DozentInnen


Ameskamp, Sabine, Dr. med.

Maximilianstraße 6, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 4316080, E-Mail: sabineameskamp@gmx.de


Becker, Hans, Professor, Dr. med.

Bergheimer Straße 87 a, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 600262


Bregulla-Kuhn, Susanne

Marie-Curie-Straße 3, 79100 Freiburg, Tel.: 0761 40140916, E-Mail: s.bregulla@yahoo.de


Brückner, Lieselotte, Dr. med.

Parkstraße 1, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 372822, E-Mail: lilo.brueckner@onlinehome.de


Buchert, Bettine, Dr. med.

Hans-Thoma-Straße 10, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 0621 441923, E-Mail: dr.b.buchert@web.de


Bürckstümmer, Gottfried, Dipl.-Psych.

Am Holzgraben 15, 67112 Mutterstadt, Tel.: 06234 7258, E-Mail: buerckstuemmer@t-online.de


Cabot, Georges-P., Dr. med.

Hauptstraße 115, 68259 Mannheim-Feudenheim, Tel.: 0621 7994715, E-Mail: praxiscabot@freenet.de


Cierpka, Manfred, Professor, Dr. med.

Bergheimer Straße 54, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 564701, E-Mail: manfred_cierpka@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Däuker, Helmut, Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.

Werderstraße 36, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 417245, E-Mail: h.daeuker@t-online.de


Deutschmann, Ulrich, Dr. med.

Boxbergring 65 a, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 380995, E-Mail: udeutschmannhd@aol.com


Drücke, Manfred, Dr. med.

Haydnstraße 1, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 29909, E-Mail: manfred@druecke.net


Eckert, Silvia, Dr. med.

Häusserstraße 9, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 603343, E-Mail: silviaeckert@aol.com


Eich, Wolfgang, Professor, Dr. med.

Obere Neckarstraße 19, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 860888, E-Mail: wolfgang.eich@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Engellandt-Schnell, Ana D., Dr. med.

Große Mantelgasse 18, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 167216, E-Mail: engellandt-schnell@t-online.de


Falkenhausen-Leube, Sabine von, Dr. med.

Berthold-Schwarz-Str. 26, 67063 Ludwigshafen, Tel.: 0621 694190, E-Mail: SvFalkenhausen@t-online.de


Frank, Herfried, Dr. med.

Am Steinbruch 7, 76227 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 401555, E-Mail: herfriedfrank@gmx.de


Fritzsche, Monica, Dipl.-Psych., Dr.biol.hum.

O 6, 7, 68161 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 1789793, E-Mail: mo.fritzsche@t-online.de


Friz, Isolde, Dipl.-Psych.

Veit-Stoß-Straße 6, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 0172 6104 224, E-Mail: isoldefriz@t-online.de


Gabriel, Peter, Dipl.-Psych.

Hasenhain 18, 69221 Dossenheim, Tel.: 06221 863525, E-Mail: p.gabriel.hd@gmx.de


Gilliard, Angelika, Dipl.-Psych.

Hollmuthstraße 4a, 69151 Neckargemünd, Tel.: 06223 6449, E-Mail: gilliard@web.de


Gramatikov, Lily, Dipl.-Psych., Dr.sc.hum.

Albert-Mays-Straße 11, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 6183982, E-Mail: lily.gramatikov@web.de


Greß, Herbert, Dr. med.

Kirrberger Straße 35, 66424 Homburg, Tel.: 06841 171112, E-Mail: herbert.gress@uniklinik-saarland.de


Haeberle, Konrad Nikolaus, Dipl.-Psych.

Werderstraße 36, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 416304, E-Mail: k.haeberle@t-online.de


Hahn, Peter, Professor, Dr. med.

Strahlenburger Straße 11, 69198 Schriesheim, Tel.: 06203 61530


Heckh-McCarthy, Hiltrud, Dr. med.

Haydnstraße 1, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 400710


Heiming, Maria, Dipl.-Psych.

Friedrichstraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 168308, E-Mail: maheiming@gmx.de


Hildebrandt, Antje, Dipl.-Psych.

Brückenstraße 47, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 439527, E-Mail: antje_hildebrandt@t-online.de


Hoffmann, Florian, Dr. med.

Gutleuthofweg 30 d, 69118 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 800389, E-Mail: dr.florian.hoffmann@t-online.de


Janta, Bernhard, Dr. med.

Kl. Wittgenstein Sählingstr.60, 57319 Bad Berleburg, Tel.: 02751 81211, E-Mail: bernhard-janta@johanneswerk.de


Janus, Ludwig, Dr. med.

Jahnstraße 46, 69221 Dossenheim, Tel.: 06221 801650, E-Mail: janus.ludwig@gmail.com


Jooß-Herzog, Andrea

Hauptstraße 36, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 181232


Knauss, Werner, Dipl.-Psych.

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 30, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 25783, E-Mail: wknauss@t-online.de


Knoke, Michael, Dr. med.

Otto-Beck-Straße 12, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 26177, E-Mail: dr.m.knoke@t-online.de


Köhler, Sebastian, Dr. med.

Hauptstraße 19, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 3262497, E-Mail: dr.med.s.koehler@gmx.de


Konietzko, Johanna

Im Bäckerfeld 6/1, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 480466, E-Mail: johanna.konietzko@gmx.de


Kortendieck, Hans-Dietrich, Dr. med.

Moltkestraße 31, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 419596, E-Mail: hd.kortendieck@freenet.de



Kortendieck-Voll, Gabriele, Dr. med.

Moltkestraße 31, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 439783, E-Mail: g.kort.voll@gmx.de


Krauss, Gisela, Dr. med.

Wilckenstraße 5, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 401278, E-Mail: krauss.gisela@web.de


Kremer, Renate, Dr. med.

Landfriedstraße 6, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 24904, E-Mail: renate.kremer@t-online.de


Kriebel, Achim, Dipl.-Psych.

Beethovenstraße 7, 76133 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 9851074, E-Mail: achimkriebel@t-online.de


Kruschitz, Waltraud, Dr. med.

Rubensstraße 18, 60596 Frankfurt, Tel.: 069 632713


Küchenhoff, Joachim, Professor, Dr. med.

Hohe-Winde-Straße 112, CH-4059 Basel, Tel.: 0041619277161, E-Mail: Joachim.Kuechenhoff@unibas.ch


Laszig, Parfen, Dipl.-Psych., Dr.sc.hum.

Hauptstraße 29, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 4319756, E-Mail: kontakt@parfen-laszig.de


Lehming, Robert, Dr. med.

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 12-14, 67059 Ludwigshafen, Tel.: 0621 566 8066, E-Mail: robertglehming@aol.com


Lehr, Albert, Dipl.-Psych.

Schmiedgasse 19, 55288 Partenheim, Tel.: 06732 9659963, E-Mail: mail@praxis-lehr.de


Leikert, Sebastian, Dipl.-Psych., Dr.

Lindenstraße 8, 66128 Saarbrücken, Tel.: 01522 9243233, E-Mail: s.leikert@web.de


Loch, Almut, Dipl.-Psych.

Philosophenweg 1, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 410709, E-Mail: almutloch@web.de


Lüdeke, Helmut, Dr. med.

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 30, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 21299, E-Mail: helmut.luedeke@web.de


Maier-Kirstätter, Claudia, Dipl.-Psych.

Böcklinstraße 62, 68163 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 417326, E-Mail: claudia.maier-kirstaetter@online.de


Mannek, Eva, Dr. med.

Marianne-Kirchgessner-Str. 32, 76646 Bruchsal, Tel.: 07251 303707, E-Mail: eva.mannek@freenet.de


May, Beate, Dipl.-Psych.

Burgstraße 63, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 436535, E-Mail: beate_may@web.de


Mayer, Lothar, Dr. med.

Falltorstraße 21, 69151 Neckargemünd, Tel.: 06223 3347, E-Mail: mayerfalltor@aol.com


Mayer, Martin, Dipl.-Psych.

Beethovenstraße 7, 76133 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 8305307, E-Mail: mayler@t-online.de


Muhs, Aribert, Dr. Dr.

Ebertstraße 18a, 76137 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 812037, E-Mail: dr@aribert-muhs.de



Müller, Thomas, Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.

Millöckerweg 2, 63452 Hanau, Tel.: 06181 258974


Müller-Gerlach, Konstanze, Dr. med.

Mollstraße 15, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 403070, E-Mail: praxis-mueller-gerlach@mail.de


Müller-Knauss, Adelheid, Dipl.-Psych.

Heidelberger Straße 8, 69168 Wiesloch, Tel.: 06222 54548, E-Mail: mueller-knauss@t-online.de


Munzinger-Bornhuse, Hildegard, Dr. med.


Parekh, Hildegard, Dipl.-Psych., Dr.sc.hum.

Im Neulich 4, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 409180, E-Mail: hildegard.parekh@t-online.de


Peters, Heike, Dr. med.

Lutherstraße 69, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 4322745, E-Mail: heike.peters.hd@web.de


Pfeil, Lennart, Dipl.-Psych.

Albert-Mays-Straße 11, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 160033, E-Mail: lennart.pfeil@yahoo.de


Rambow-Mempel, Vera, Dipl.-Psych.

Hauptstraße 36, 69117 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 167453, E-Mail: vera.rambow-mempel@gmx.de


Rath, Stefanie, Dipl.-Psych.

Poststraße 48, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 165501, E-Mail: stefanie.rath@t-online.de


Reffert, Rainer, Dr. med.

Gnausenaustraße 14, 68259 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 417705, E-Mail: dr.r.reffert@t-online.de


Renzel, Andreas, Dipl.-Psych.

Lutherstraße 69, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 619747, E-Mail: kontakt@andreas-renzel.de


Resch, Franz, Professor, Dr. med.

Blumenstraße 8, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 970415, E-Mail: franz.resch@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Ritter-Rühlicke, Marga

In der Neckarhelle 75/2, 69118 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 800261, E-Mail: praxis.ritter-ruehlicke@t-online.de


Rudnitzki, Gerhard, Dr. med.

Römerstraße 38, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 162667, E-Mail: gerhard_rudnitzki@freenet.de


Rudolf, Gerd, Professor, Dr. med.


Scharnke, Barbara, Dr. med.

Josef-Braun-Ufer 20, 68165 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 417722, E-Mail: b.scharnke@googlemail.com


Schepank, Heinz, Professor, Dr. med.

Berghalde 71, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 381333


Schepank, Helga, Dr. med.

Berghalde 71, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 381333


Schmidt, Hartmut, Dipl.-Psych.

Poststraße 46, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 656332, E-Mail: hartmut.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Schmidt, Regine, Dipl.-Psych.

Bismarckstraße 45, 76133 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 1615 034, E-Mail: gineschmidt@aol.com


Schmidt-Gesell, Katja, Dipl.-Psych.

Florstädterstraße 37, 60385 Frankfurt, Tel.: 069 71034041, E-Mail: schmidt-gesell@freenet.de


Schneider, Gerhard, Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.

Goethestraße 6, 68161 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 411915, E-Mail: gschneider-mannheim@t-online.de


Schroth, Gerhard, Dr. med.

Im Hintermorgen 27, 76835 Gleisweiler, Tel.: 06345 942285, E-Mail: dr.schroth@schroth-apv.com


Seitz, Axel

Südring 5, 76829 Landau, Tel.: 06341 919204, E-Mail: ax.seitz@t-online.de


Stasch, Michael, Dipl.-Psych.

Rohrbacher Straße 22, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 7288210, E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-stasch.de


Strauch-Rahäuser, Gunhild, Dr. med.

Scheffelstraße 1, 68259 Mannheim, Tel.: 0621 7997711


Tilch-Bauschke, Edeltraud, Dr. med.

Bahnhofstraße 51, 69115 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 161788, E-Mail: tilchbauschke@aol.com


Vogt, Rolf, Professor, Dr. phil.

Gabelsbergerstraße 1 a, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 436725


Weimer, Ernst, Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.

Hauptstraße 52, 64625 Bensheim, Tel.: 06251 4026, E-Mail: dr.e.weimer@arcor.de


Weis, Rüdiger, Dipl.-Psych.

Alte Pfarrhausgasse 1/2, 76327 Pfinztal, Tel.: 0721 463934, E-Mail: ruediger.weis123@t-online.de


Werner, Joachim, Dipl.-Psych., Dr. phil.

Wörthstraße 9, 76133 Karlsruhe, Tel.: 0721 1839377, E-Mail: dr.joachim.werner@web.de


Wieland-Rigamonti, Holde, Dr. med.

Zeppelinstraße 52, 69121 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 402563, E-Mail: wieland-rigamonti@web.de


Wolschin, Sabine, Dr. med.

Keplerstraße 30, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 480982, E-Mail: s.wolschin@web.de


Zettl, Stefan, Dipl.-Psych.

Bliesweg 10, 69126 Heidelberg, Tel.: 06221 372746, E-Mail: s.zettl@t-online.de


Zintl-Wiegand, Almut, Dr. med.

Am See 19, 67547 Worms, Tel.: 06241 35032, E-Mail: almut.zintl-wiegand@d-ing.net






WS 2016/2017